EASTERN CAPE PROVINCE

Alungile Kamtshe
Convener
072 841 8607
rickam.kamtshe12@gmail.com
Athenkosi Sityata
Coordinator
073 276 0684
Athisityata@gmail.com

FREE STATE PROVINCE

Siyabulela Lufele
Convener
079 052 4802
siyas.lufele@gmail.com 
Mthuthuzeli Bidi
Coordinator
078 518 6838
mthuthuzelibidi@gmail.com 

GAUTENG PROVINCE

Phathutshedzo Nthulane
Convener
076 289 2681
epnthulane@gmail.com

Thabang Masikwana
Coordinator
065 971 4814
thabangmasikwana@gmail.com

KWAZULU NATAL PROVINCE

Thabo Tsheme
Convener
078 278 5713
thabotsheme@gmail.com

Sifiso Nkabinde
Coordinator
063 331 6038
mynkabinde@gmail.com

LIMPOPO PROVINCE

Africa Rakgosoka
Convener
079 554 6609
Khutsorakgotsoka@gmail.com

Lebogang Ramushu
Coordinator
078 710 1934
ramushul95@gmail.com

MPUMALANGA PROVINCE

Xolile Nkabinde
Convener
071 222 7096
xolilenkabinde2@gmail.com

Siyabonga Shabalala
Coordinator
060 831 8476
Cyashabbaa@gmail.com

NORTH-WEST PROVINCE

Doctor Ndebele
Convener
061 135 6096
dokotelahope@gmail.com

Nkululeko Sithole
Coordinator
078 172 8509
jobesithole8@gmail.com

NORTHERN CAPE PROVINCE

Tlamelo Motlasi
Chairperson
074 823 9723

Thato Nxoz
Secretary
084 336 2106
thatonxoz@gmail.com

WESTERN CAPE PROVINCE 

Mangaliso Nompula
Chairperson
082 594 6972
mangi111@live.com

Siyabonga Booysens
Secretary
061 970 7167
booysensiyabonga11@gmail.com

Menu